केशव महाविद्यालय

(दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय) एच-4-5 जोन, पीतमपुरा, सैनिक विहार के पास, दिल्ली-110034



KESHAV MAHAVIDYALAYA

(University of Delhi) H-4-5 Zone, Pitampura, Near Sainik Vihar, Delhi-110034

Manual 7

Mode of public participation

The College Governing Body, which directly supervises the affairs of the college, has 16 members, 5 of whom are nominated by the Govt. of NCT of Delhi. They are eminent personalities of the Society / Representatives of the public. Two members are nominated by the University of Delhi. There are two teacher representatives and one Non-Teaching representative of the college. Principal is the Member Secretary of the Governing Body. Presently the Members of Governing body are as follows

Name	Name	Designation
1	Prof. Haneet Gandhi	Chairperson
2	Prof. Vandana Mishra	Treasurer
3	Prof. Madhu Pruthi	Principal & Member Secretary
4	Prof. Richa Sharma	Teacher's Representative
5	Prof. Vipin Negi	Teacher's Representative
6	Mr. Kamal Gulati	Non-Teaching Staff Rep. on Governing Body

Besides the college holds public interaction programmes and open sessions at the time of admissions.

Page 1 of 1